Leidingsploeg

 

Groepsleiding

groepsleiding@scoutsheverlee.be
  • Jander Ceuppens – Communicatie verantwoordelijke
    Aderblauwe Integere Arend
    jander@scoutsheverlee.be
  • dringende gevallen: 0032484318599
  • °1998
  • Ruben Tubbax                                                           Ambitieuze Steenbok
    ruben@scoutsheverlee.be
    °1997

 

Aalmoezenier

Kapoenenleiding

kapoenen@scoutsheverlee.be

 

 

 

 

Kawellenleiding

kawellen@scoutsheverlee.be

 

  • Mathijs Dom                                                                 Matthijs                                                                                                             mathijs@scoutsheverlee.be                                                                                 °1998

 

 

 

 

Jonggiverleiding

jonggivers@scoutsheverlee.be

 

 

  • Barbara Maddens                                                                Barbara                                                                                                                          barbara@scoutsheverlee.be                                                                                             °1999
  • Irene Claes
    Zeevonkblauwe Assertieve Beo                                                                               irene@scoutsheverlee.be
    °1997

 

 

 

Giverleiding

givers@scoutsheverlee.be

 

 

 

Jinleiding

jin@scoutsheverlee.be

 

 

  • Nele Bueken                                                       Plumeriagele Dartele Steppelemming                                                                      nele@scoutsheverlee.be                                                                                             °1997