Contact

 

Groepsleiding

groepsleiding@scoutsheverlee.be

 

 

Aalmoezenier

Kapoenenleiding

kapoenen@scoutsheverlee.be

 

 

 

 

 

Kawellenleiding

kawellen@scoutsheverlee.be

 

  • Barbara Maddens                                                                   S                                                                                                                          barbara@scoutsheverlee.be                                                                                             °1999
  • Ruben Tubbax                                                           Ambitieuze Steenbok
    ruben@scoutsheverlee.be
    °1997
  • Evi Dehaes                                                                      A
    evi@scoutsheverlee.be
    °2000

Jonggiverleiding

jonggivers@scoutsheverlee.be

 

  • Irene Claes
    Zeevonkblauwe Assertieve Beo                                                                               irene@scoutsheverlee.be
    °1997
  • Sarah Walgraeve
    Vrijheidslievende Dwergotter                                                                                       Sara@scoutsheverlee.be
    °1995

 

  • Nele Bueken                                                               Plumeriagele Dartele Steppelemming                                                                      nele@scoutsheverlee.be                                                                                             °1997

 

  • Wietze Colson                                                   Chilirode Wispelturige Mustangwietze@scoutsheverlee.be
    °1998

 

 

Giverleiding

givers@scoutsheverlee.be

 

  • Matthijs Dom                                                                 Matthijs                                                                                                               matthijs@scoutsheverlee.be                                                                                             °1998

 

  • Jander Ceuppens
    Aderblauwe Integere Arend                                                                                     Jander@scoutsheverlee.be
    °1998