Leidingsploeg

 

Groepsleiding

  •  Evi Dehaes
  • evi.dehaes@gmail.com

 

  •  Maartje Demuynck
  • maartje1.demuynck@hotmail.com

Aalmoezenier

Kapoenenleiding

kapoenen@scoutsheverlee.be

 

  •  Eva Sablon – Mail verantwoordelijke
  • eva.sablon@gmail.com
  •  Elise Luyts
  • eliseluyts@gmail.com
  •   Matthias Demuynck
  • matthias.dem@icloud.com
  •   Anne Decuypere
  • anne.decuypere2002@gmail.com
  •   Celine Degreef
  • degreef.celine3@gmail.com

Kawellenleiding

kawellen@scoutsheverlee.be

 

  •   Emma Lemmens – Verantwoordelijke mail
  • emma.lemmens@gmail.com
  •   Tomas Bernaerts
  • tomas.bernaerts4@gmail.com
  •  Steffen Claes
  • Steffenclaes@hotmail.be

 

  •  Dries Jaeken
  • dries.jaeken@hotmail.com

 

  •  Hanne Massie
  • hanne.massie@hotmail.com
  •   Pieterjan Vanderbiesen
  • pieterjan.vanderbiesen@gmail.com

Jonggiverleiding

jonggivers@scoutsheverlee.be

 

  •  Lara Moreau
    laramoreau@hotmail.nl

 

  •  Evi Dehaes
  • evi.dehaes@gmail.com
  •   Thomas Casselman
  • thomas.casselman1@gmail.com

 

  •  Nicolas Haven
  • nicolas.haven1@gmail.com

 

  •  Lara Dothée
  • lara.dothee@hotmail.com

 

  •  Aika Mwasha
  • aikarose.m@gmail.com

 

Giverleiding

givers@scoutsheverlee.be

 

  •  Maartje Demuynck – Verantwoordelijke mail
  • maartje1.demuynck@hotmail.com

 

  •  Silke Vandyck
  • vandyck_silke@hotmail.com

 

  • Barbara Maddens
  • babske99@live.be

 

  •  Wietze Colson
  • colson.wietze@gmail.com

 

  •  Astrid Martens
  • astrid.martens@live.co.uk
  •  Ramila Mennens
  • ramila.mennens@hotmail.com

Jinleiding

jin@scoutsheverlee.be
  •  Jander Ceuppens – Verantwoordelijke mail
  • jander.ceuppens@hotmail.com

 

  •  Lieselot Goethals
    lieselot.goethals1998@gmail.com

 

  •   Robin Naedts
  • robinnaedts@hotmail.com
  •   Jeroen Claes
  • jeroen.claes@hotmail.com